DIA Board Members

Downtown Issaquah Association Board of Directors and staff:

The Mission of the Downtown Issaquah Association is to promote and enhance the economic vitality of Historic Downtown Issaquah and support our membership through programs and events that celebrate our unique culture.  The DIA board is comprised of Issaquah small business owners and individuals who are committed to accomplishing this mission.

Executive Board:
President – Steve Ahlbom (Artitudes)
Vice President – Lynn Rehn (Evergreen Ford/My Chef Lynn)
Treasurer – Keith Watts (Watts Properties)
Secretary – Reisha Holton (Essay Mentors)

Board Members:
Brenda DeVore (Cleanscapes)
Cynthia Freese (artist)
Louise Kincaid (Village Theatre)
Rueben Nieto  (retired City of Issaquah)
Barak Rosenbloom  (Essay Mentors)
Michele Steele (Capri Cellars)
Craig Walker (Coho Computers)
Lenoard Whitfield (ArtByFire)

Executive Director – Karen Donovan
Events Coordinator – Gaila Guiterrez